CLINTON COMMUNITY SCHOOLS Board of Education

KELLY SCHMIDT, PRESIDENT SHIRLEY HARRIS, VICE PRESIDENT KEVIN WARD, SECRETARY STEVE CLEGG, TREASURER

CHAD ERICKSON, TRUSTEE MONICA VANTUYLE, TRUSTEE DALE WINGERD, TRUSTEE JIM CRACRAFT, SUPERINTENDENT

Small Town Schools Small Town Values

Endless Possibilities

AGENDA

5:05 p.m. July 25, 2018

- I. Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance
 - ➤ Mission/Vision/Beliefs
- Consent Docket
 - ➤ Minutes from the July 16, 2018 regular school board meeting
- III. Public Comment
- IV. Chromebook Purchase
- V. Public Comment
- VI. Adjourn