CLINTON COMMUNITY SCHOOLS Board of Education

KELLY SCHMIDT, PRESIDENT SHIRLEY HARRIS, VICE PRESIDENT KEVIN WARD, SECRETARY STEVE CLEGG, TREASURER CHAD ERICKSON, TRUSTEE

DALE WINGERD, TRUSTEE

MONICA VANTUYLE, TRUSTEE

JAMES CRACRAFT SUPERINTENDENT

Small Town Schools

Small Town Values

Endless Possibilities

AGENDA

June 3, 2019 6:06 p.m.

- I. Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance➤ Mission/Vision/Beliefs
- II. Public Comment
- III. School of Choice Resolution Amendment
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Adjourn