CLINTON COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

Board of Education

Kelly Schmidt, President Shirley Harris, Vice President Kevin Ward, Secretary Steve Clegg, Treasurer Chad Erickson, Trustee
Monica VanTuyle Trustee
Dale Wingerd, Trustee
Jim Cracraft, Superintendent

Small Town Schools Small Town Values Endless Possibilities

AGENDA - SPECIAL CALL MEETING

September 9, 2019 - 5:30 p.m.

- I. Call to Order/Pledge of Allegiance
- II. Public Comment
- III. New Hires
- IV. Public Comment
- V. Adjourn